Our Leadership

David Burrage Bruce W. Akard  
Chairman of the Board, President & CEO, Owner Executive Vice-President, Loan Officer, Hugo Branch Manager  
davidburrage@firstbank-ok.com bruceakard@firstbank-ok.com  
(580) 889-7357 (580) 298-4958  



Antlers Branch

(580) 298-3368

Mark Day                                      Barry Savage Mike Burrage
Vice-President, Cashier & Antlers Branch Manager    Senior Vice-President, Loan Officer Vice-President, Loan Officer
markday@firstbank-ok.com barrysavage@firstbank-ok.com mikeburrage@firstbank-ok.com


Duston Hill Teri Rosenthal  Stephanie Owens 
Vice-President, Loan Officer Vice-President, Assistant Cashier  Vice President, Assistant Risk Manager 
dustonhill@firstbank-ok.com terirosenthal@firstbank-ok.com stephanieowens@firstbank-ok.com  



Atoka Branch

(580) 889-7357  

Coby Sherrill Mark Burrage Joe Burrage
Vice-President, Loan Officer & Atoka Branch Manager  Vice-President, Loan Officer Vice-President, Loan Officer
cobysherrill@firstbank-ok.com markburrage@firstbank-ok.com joeburrage@firstbank-ok.com

Macy Sliger Stephanie Pettett Myra Harvanek 
Vice-President, Chief Compliance Officer, Internal Control Officer, Escrow Vice-President, Training & Development Officer    Vice-President, Internal Control & Compliance Officer
macysliger@firstbank-ok.com stephaniepettett@firstbank-ok.com myraharvanek@firstbank-ok.com


Stephanie Smithart Randi Sue Sewell Heath Crow
Vice-President, Internal Control & Compliance Officer Vice-President, Human Resources Director                    IT Manager
stephaniesmithart@firstbank-ok.com randisewell@firstbank-ok.com heathcrow@firstbank-ok.com


Evie McPherson    
Marketing Director    



Coalgate Branch

(580) 927-3555

Royce Manion Rick Chaney  
Senior Vice-President, Loan Officer & Coalgate Branch Manager Vice-President, Loan Officer  
roycemanion@firstbank-ok.com rickchaney@firstbank-ok.com  



Hugo Branch

 (580) 326-4958

Bruce W. Akard Bradley Burrage Zack Savage
Executive Vice-President, Loan Officer & Hugo Branch Manager Vice-President, Loan Officer Vice-President, Loan Officer
bruceakard@firstbank-ok.com bradleyburrage@firstbank-ok.com zacksavage@firstbank-ok.com


Wade Scott    
Vice-President, Risk Manager    


Kiowa Branch

(918) 432-3400

Calvin Carroll Mandy Horn  
Vice-President, Loan Officer & Kiowa Branch Manager Vice-President, Loan Officer  
calvincarroll@firstbank-ok.com mandyhorn@firstbank-ok.com  



Board of Directors


David Burrage, Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Owner - since 1988
Roberta Burrage, Vice-Chariman of the Board, Owner - since 1987
Dr. Ted Rowland - since 2008
Bob Holley - since 1975
David Smith -since 1982
Don Ritter - since 2008
Mike Burrage - since 2015
Mark Burrage - since 2015
Bradley Burrage - since 2015
Joe Burrage - since 2015

Advisory Directors

R.C. Pruett - since 1981
Ryan Ritter - since 2008
Brad Tisdale - since 2008
Pethi Hayes Gabbard - since 2005
Vince Haney - since 2005
Larry Pope - since 2005
Johnny Ward - since 2005